About Us

Shipping from Seattle, Los Angeles, Vancouver.

Stock, custom and non standard security fasteners of inch and metric sizes.

High security, tamper resistant, anti-theft, tamperproof and specialty fasteners.

Loss Prevention Fasteners and our other divisions have been supplying fasteners of all types to industry dating back to 1978.

The world is held together with nuts, bolts and screws. Loss Prevention Fasteners takes great pride in supplying distributors in more than 40 countries.

Our can do attitude and approach to providing solutions for our customers results in a win / win partnership.

It’s more than a track record of delivering high quality fasteners that makes Loss Prevention Fasteners a trusted brand.

It is Stopping Theft Every Day  and we understand that our business is dependent upon our customers and the industries we serve.

BY EMAIL –

Sales, Inquiries
and Quotes:

sales@LPfast.com

Special Projects / Technical Support:

bkellett@LPfast.com

Shipping and existing order followup:

Kbrown@LPfast.com

Administration:

Npage@LPfast.com

Contact en Langue Francaise: Reanne

reanne@LPfast.com

President
W.L. (Bill) Kellett

bkellett@LPfast.com

Founder/CEO
Randall Brown

rbrown@LPfast.com

Order Desk

sam@LPfast.com
ISO-2398CAN-22-23

ISO POLICY –

PM02 Quality Policy
ISO Policy

Please call us at 1.888.584.6283 or email us at SALES@LPFAST.COM with any inquiry. Whether it’s 100,000 pieces or 2 pieces our dedicated sales staff is ready to hear from you. We are your experts in security screws, security bolts, and all other types of tamper proof fasteners. *Not all security fasteners available in quantities as low as “two”. Please call us we’re ready to assist!. Thank you, Loss Prevention Fasteners

Loss Prevention Fasteners is a world wide supplier of tamper proof screws and tamper proof nuts. Call us, we are here to help you.

Tamperproof Fasteners